2021 Term Dates


TERM 1

Commences:             Wednesday 27 January 2021 – Years 7 and 12

Thursday 28 January 2021 – All Year Levels

Concludes:                Wednesday 31 March 2021 – 10 weeks

(Term 1 Holidays Students: Thursday 1 April to Sunday 18 April 2021)
 


TERM 2

Commences:             Monday 19 April 2021

Concludes:                Friday 18 June 2021 – 9 weeks.

(Term 2 Holidays Students: Saturday 19 June to Sunday 11 July 2021)



TERM 3

Commences:             Monday 12 July 2021

Concludes:                Thursday 16 September 2021 – 10 weeks

(Term 3 Holidays Students: Friday 17 September to Monday 4 October 2021)

 

TERM 4

Commences:             Tuesday 5 October 2021

Concludes:                Friday 26 November 2021 – 8 weeks

(Term 4 Holidays Students: Saturday 27 November 2021 to
Sunday 23 January 2022)