2020 Term Dates

2020 DATES

TERM 1

Commences: Wednesday 29 January 2020 – Year 7 and Year 12

Thursday 30 January – All Year Levels

Concludes Thursday 2 April 2020

TERM 2

Commences: Monday 20 April 2020

Concludes: Friday 19 June 2020

Staff Conference Week Monday 22 to Friday 26 June 2020

TERM 3

Commences: Monday 13 July 2020

Concludes: Thursday 17 September 2020

TERM 4

Commences: Tuesday 6 October 2020

Concludes: Year 12 – Friday 20 November 2020

Years 7 to 11 – Friday 27 November 2020

They can because they see they can.