Eddies Info

Contact Phone Numbers

General: 07 3810 4400

Absentee Line: 07 3810 4401

Student Office: 07 3810 4463 (NB: Please do not use this number for absentee advice)

Saturday Sport Wet Weather Information: 0419 739 720 or visit the College's Facebook page


Important Information for 2018

Year 7 Booklist 2018

Stationery Requirements For 2018


Fees

2018 Fees



Forms



Term Dates - 2018

TERM 1

Term 1 commencesTuesday 23 January 2018 - Year 7 and Year 12

Wednesday 24 January 2018 – all students

Term 1 concludes Wednesday 28 March 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018 – Student Free Day

TERM 2

Monday 16 April 2018 – Staff PD

Term 2 commences Tuesday 17 April 2018

Term 2 concludes Thursday 21 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018 – Marking Day

Staff Professional Development:

Monday 25 June to Friday 29 June 2018

TERM 3

Term 3 commences Monday 16 July 2018

Term 3 concludes Thursday 20 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018 – Student Free Day

TERM 4

Term 4 commences Monday 8 October 2018

Monday 22 October - Student Free Day – QCAA/Staff Professional Development

Term 4 concludes Friday 16 November 2018 - Year 12

Friday 30 November 2018 - Years 7 to 11

Monday 3 December to Thursday 6 December 2018 – Student Free Week

Tuckshop Menu

St Edmund's College Tuckshop Menu 2018