Eddies Info

Contact Phone Numbers

General: 07 3810 4400

Absentee Line: 07 3810 4401

Student Office: 07 3810 4463 (NB: Please do not use this number for absentee advice)

Saturday Sport Wet Weather Information: 0419 739 720 or visit the College's Facebook page


Important Information for 2019

Year 7 Stationery Requirements 2019

Stationery Requirements For 2019 - Year 8-12

2019 Fee Information

St Edmunds College Tuckshop Menu 2019


Term Dates - 2019

2019 TERM DATES

Wednesday 30/01/19

Tuesday 23/04/19

Monday 15/07/19

Tuesday 08/10/19

To

To

To

To

Thursday 04/04/19

Friday 21/06/19

Thursday 19/09/19

Friday 29/11/19

STUDENT FREE/STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/PERSONAL PREPARATION AND CORRECTION DAYS

Friday 5 April

Monday 24 June to Friday 28 June

Friday 20 September

Monday 21 October

Monday 2 December to Friday 6 December

Tuckshop Menu

St Edmund's College Tuckshop Menu 2018