St Edmund's College News

Monday, 10 Jan 2022

2022 Co-Curricular Update

The Queensland Government recently announced a delayed return for schools in the state for the start of the 2022 year. The result of this means school the College Activity Program at this stage will not fully return until recommencing on Monday 7th FEB. We have however received permision for some smaller groups to...
Read More
Monday, 22 Nov 2021

2022 Term Dates

TERM 1 Commences:  Year 11 & 12 - Monday January 31 (online) All year levels - Monday 7 February (on site) Concludes:  Thursday 31 March 2022  10 weeks (Term 1 Holidays Students: Friday 1 April to Sunday 17 April 2022) TERM 2  Commences:  Tuesday 19 April 2022 Concludes: Friday 1...
Read More
Thursday, 11 Mar 2021

2021 Skool 2 Skoolies Sponsors

Thank you to the sponsors of the 2021 Skool 2 Skoolies Ride.  If you are interested in sponsoring, please email Michael Podolak at mpodolak@sec.qld.edu.au Riding Apparel Manufacturer: Blackchrome Ipswich City Council – Grant Saddle Sponsor: Raylinc Lighting Champion Sponsor: McNamara LawPK Kitchen DesignBJS GroupPotter LandscapesGreena Business SolutionsLowood PhysiotherapyGibson ArchitectsStrybos and Sons...
Read More
Thursday, 26 Nov 2020

Stationery Requirements 2021

Please see below for the 2021 Stationery Requrements. Stationery List Year 7 2021Stationery List Year 8-12 2021
Read More
Thursday, 29 Oct 2020

2021 Term Dates

2021 Term Dates TERM 1Commences:             Wednesday 27 January 2021 – Years 7 and 12 Thursday 28 January 2021 – All Year LevelsConcludes:                Wednesday 31 March 2021 – 10 weeks(Term 1 Holidays Students: Thursday 1 April to Sunday 18 April 2021)   TERM 2Commences:             Monday 19 April 2021 Concludes:                Friday 1...
Read More
Monday, 27 Jul 2020

Visitors To St Edmund's College

All Visitors to St Edmund’s College must report to Reception on entering the College grounds. Reception is located in the Edmund Rice Building.
Read More